Results 2020 Season

July 2020

Heat winners(no placings) only due to restricted Covid 19 timing and recording capabilities

                                           July 5th                            30 metres                             50 metres

                                     Graham Allomes                   Malcolm Armour

                                Michael Berridge                   John Taylor

                                  Tom Dickenson                     Gary Yabsley


July 12th                      Tom Dickenson                     Neil Armstrong

                                   Penny Gallagher                   Greg Candrick

                               Gary Yabsley                      Martin Lyall

                                                                              Tom Dickenson

July 19th                        Penny Gallagher                    Neil Armstrong

                                     John Taylor                           Martin Lyall

                                     Geoff Jones                          Barry Cardiff

                                                                                Charmaine Welsh

July  26th                      Conrad Burge                        Graham Allomes

                                     Mary Gason                           Tom Dickenson

                                     John Taylor                            Conrad Burge


Monthly Pt Score

John Taylor            24

Tom Dickenson      23

Penny Gallagher    23

Dash for Cash Winner Heat 1

Martin Lyall


2nd  Tony Zenati

3rd Greg Candrick



August 2020 

                           August 2nd                         30m                                     50m

                                                            Judy Saunders                           Greg Bruce

                                                            Michael Berridge                        Charmaine Welsh

                                                            Charmaine Welsh                       Jon Thomson

Tony Zenati                               Paul Candrick

                            August 9th

                                                               Penny Gallagher                         Ivor Rees

Kate Serisier                              Martin Lyall

      Charmaine Welsh                        Charmaine Welsh

Martin Lyall                                Paul Candrick

                                                Barry Cardiff


                           August 16th

Ivor Rees                                   Judy Saunders

Mick Samuel                               John Taylor

Gary Yabsley                              Greg O’Leary

Paul  Candrick                            Jon Thomson

                                                  Greg Candrick

                            August 23rd

Tom Dickenson                             Mary Gason

Mary Callanan                              Greg O’Leary

Sam Pedrick                                 Mary Callanan

John Taylor                                  Charmaine Welsh

                                                  Judy Saunders

                           August 30th.

Malcolm Armour                            Mary Gason

Sam Pedrick                                 Gary Yabsley

Mary Gason                                  Barry Cardiff

Maxim Zakarof                              Ann Marie VanDemore

                                                   Greg Candrick

                                                   Kate Serisier


August Monthly Point Score

30m                                                   50m

1st.Mick Samuel    29                         Greg Candrick       32

2nd John Taylor      28                          Charmaine Welsh  31

3rd.Charmaine Welsh, Greg O’Leary,      Greg O’Leary         29

John Taylor, Judy Saunders,

Mary Callanan.  26


Qualifiers for Dash for Cash Final

Martin Lyall

                                                       Tony Zenati

                                                       Emma Finerty

                                                       Greg O’Leary

                                                       Greg Candrick

                                                       Mary Callanan

Res Greg Bruce


Dash for Cash Winner Heat 2

                                                       Emma Finerty


                                                       2nd  Mary Callanan

                                                       3rd Greg O’Leary



September 2020

 Sunday 6th September (28 swimmers)

                                                                        30m                                        50m
Judy Saunders                                     Mary Callahan

                                                           Geoff Jones                                          Greg O’Leary

                                                           Mary Callahan                                       Graham Allomes

                                                           Jon Thomson                                         Penny Gallagher

                                                                                                                       Tony Buchan

Sunday 13th. September (30 swimmers)

                                                                       30m                                             50m
Ann Marie VanDemore (DYRSL Shield),   Neil Armstrong (Mackellar Shield)

                                                            Malcolm Armour                                     Grahame Slater

                                                            Gary Yabsley                                          Malcolm Armour

                                                            Conrad Burge.                                        Tony Buchan
Maxim Zakarof